MSL teams in alphabetical order.

Team Affiliation Homepage
5DPO FEUP-DEEC / INESC-Porto, Portugal
Adro Isfahan Azad University, Iran
ARES The Pilot College Of Beijing University of Technology, China
CAMBADA University of Aveiro, Portugal
Carpe Noctem Cassel (CNC) Distributed Systems Group, University of Kassel, Germany
CS_Rob Changshu Institute of Technology, China
Endeavor Wenzhou Vocational & Technical College, China
Falcons ASML, The Netherlands
Hibikino Musashi Kyushu Institute of Technology, University of Kitakyushu, Japan
Hong Kong Dragons City University of Hong Kong, China
ISePorto LSA-ISEP, Portugal
JiaoLong Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Lushan The College of Computer Science and Electronic Engineering, Hunan University, China
MINHO University of Minho, Portugal
MRL Qazvin Islamic Azad University, Iran
MU Penguins University of Melbourne, Australia
NuBot National University of Defense Technology, China
Paderkicker University of Paderborn, Germany
RFC Stuttgart University of Stuttgart, Germany
ROBIT Beijing Institute of Technology, China
RV-Infinity Tokyo Polytechnic University, Japan
SocRob Institute for Systems and Robotics, Portugal
Strive-Legends Shanghai University, China
Tech United Eindhoven Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
VDL Robot Sports VDL Enabling Technologies Group, The Netherlands
Water Beijing Information Science & Technology University, China
WinKIT Kanazawa Institute of Technology, Japan