2021-Qualification Results

As announced before by the RoboCup Federation, the qualified teams of the 2020 competitions are automatically qualified for the 2021 competitions. TC members of the MSL are finalizing the qualification ranking due to qualification material updates of some teams, however, we are happy to announce the list of qualified teams for the 2021 MSL virtual competitions (alphabetically sorted). A total number of eleven teams passed pre-qualification. Points and a complete ranking will be published and announced in near future, however, an alphabetically sorted list is as follow:

Team Name Affiliation Country
ASML Falcons ASML The Netherlands
CAMBADA University of Aveiro Portugal
DAGOZILLA Bandung Institute of Technology Indonesia
Hibikino-Musashi Kyushu Institute of Technology Japan
IRIS Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember Indonesia
MRL Qazvin Islamic Azad University Iran
Nubot National University of Defense Technology China
Robot Club Toulon University of Toulon France
Tech United Eindhoven Eindhoven University of Technology The Netherlands
VDL Robot Sports VDL Enabling Technologies Group in Eindhoven The Netherlands
Water Beijing Information Science and Technology University China

This post will be updated.